Integrations can be disconnected from the Admin page.
- Select Integrations from the Admin Panel.
- You will be redirected to the Integration Tools page. Select the integration you would like to disconnect.
- A popup will appear, asking you to verify that you would like to disconnect the integration. Once an integration has been disconnected, all event-level configurations associated with the integrated platform will be removed from your existing events. If you would still like to proceed, select Yes, Disconnect to disconnect the integration.